New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:

Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Frances Stoffer, Vice Chairman Gary Colbert Dan Romaniello Alternates

Mary Ann Gunning Kay Wall Open

Annual Meeting
June 19, 2018 - 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (TBD)

Agenda

- I. Election of officers
- II. Other business related to the annual meeting

Regular Meeting June 19, 2018 – 7:15 PM @ Town Hall (TBD)

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review February 2018 meeting minutes
 - Discuss the current 2018 budget and any changes
 - Discuss any concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
 - Ongoing discussion of additional properties in the historic district, (information session, canal bed)
- II. New Business
 - Other new business to come before the commission (a special meeting can be called if necessary)

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk