## **New Hartford Historic District Commission**

New Hartford, Connecticut

**Commissioners:** 

Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Frances Stoffer, Vice Chairman Dan Romaniello Kay Wall Alternates

Mary Ann Gunning Gary Colbert Open

Annual Meeting
June 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (TBD)

Agenda

- I. Election of officers
- II. Other business related to the annual meeting

Regular Meeting
June 20, 2017 – 7:15 PM @ Town Hall (TBD)

## Agenda

- I. Old Business
  - Review May 2017 meeting minutes
  - Discuss the current 2017 budget and any changes
  - Discuss any concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
  - Inclusion of additional properties in the historic district
- II. New Business
  - Other new business to come before the commission (a special meeting can be called if necessary)

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk