New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Alternates

<u>Commissioners:</u> Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Dan Romaniello, Vice Chairman Lee Pellum Frances Stoffer

Mary Ann Gunning Open Open

REVISED, SPECIAL MEETINGS (change of specified meeting date)

Annual Meeting

June 15, 2016 - 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (lower level conference room)

Agenda

- I. Election of officers
- II. Other business related to the annual meeting

Regular Meeting June 15, 2016 – 7:15 PM @ Town Hall (lower level conference room)

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review April 2016 meeting minutes
 - Discuss the current 2016 budget and any changes
 - Discuss any concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
- II. New Business
 - Harwinton Historic District inquiry regarding roof-top solar panels
 - Other new business to come before the commission (a special meeting can be called if necessary)

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk