New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:

Jerry Ecklund, Chairman
Dan Romaniello, Vice Chairman
Sibyl Pellum, Clerk
Lee Pellum
Frances Stoffer

Alternates

Maryanne Gunning Open Open

Regular Meeting
December 17, 2014 - 7:30 PM @ Town Hall (lower level conference room)

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review October 2014 meeting minutes
 - Discuss the current 2014 budget and expense for mylar map provided to town clerk
 - Concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
 - Discuss review of the descriptive pamphlet
 - Historic site QR Code posts from Tom Goddu
 - Oct 20 CT Trust Workshop
 - Discuss Planning and Zoning Commission "Plan of Conservation and Development" (POCD)
- II. New Business
 - 2015 meeting start time changed to 7pm
 - Reappointment and swearing in of officers
 - Other new business to come before the commission

Respectfully submitted,

Jerry Ecklund Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk