New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:

Frances Stoffer

Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Dan Romaniello, Vice Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Lee Pellum <u>Alternates</u>

Maryanne Gunning Open Open

NEW MEETING START TIME NOW IN EFFECT

Regular Meeting April 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (1st fl. conference room)

Agenda

I. Old Business

- Review December 2014 meeting minutes, (February meeting was cancelled)
- Discuss the current fiscal year 2014 budget
- Concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
- In progress revisions of the historic district descriptive pamphlet
- Historic site QR Code posts from Tom Goddu
- Swearing in of commissioners

II. New Business

- Discuss inquiry letter from Harwinton Historic District Commission
- Other new business to come before the commission

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry Ecklund Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk