New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

<u>Commissioners:</u> Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk

Dan Romaniello, Vice Chairman Lee Pellum Frances Stoffer Alternates

Mary Ann Gunning

Open Open

Special Meeting
April 20, 2016 – 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (conference room TBD)

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review December, 2015 meeting minutes, (February meeting was cancelled)
 - Discuss the current 2015 budget and any changes
 - Discuss any concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
 - Appointment of Gary Colbert as alternate
- II. New Business
 - 2016 meeting dates
 - Other new business (a special meeting can be called if necessary)

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk