New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:

Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Frances Stoffer, Vice Chairman Dan Romaniello Kay Wall Alternates

Mary Ann Gunning Gary Colbert Open

Special Meeting

December 19, 2016 – 7:00 PM @ The Ecklund/Colbert House, 55 Church St, Pine Meadow

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review June, 2017 meeting minutes, (August and October meetings were cancelled)
 - Discuss the current 2017 budget and any changes
 - Discuss any concerns with signage/grass on the Pine Meadow Green
 - Addition of other properties to the designated historic district
- II. New Business
 - Election of Officers
 - 2018 meeting dates

Respectfully submitted,

Jerry

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk