New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:
Jerry Ecklund, Chairman
Sibyl Pellum, Clerk
Frances Stoffer, Vice Chairman
Gary Colbert

Alternates
Mary Ann Gunning
Kay Wall
Open

September 4, 2018 – 7:00 PM @ Town Hall (room, TBD)

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Ongoing discussion and planning of an information session on the district, scheduled for October 21 at 2pm.
- II. New Business
 - Only agenda items may be discussed, as this is a special meeting, outside of our scheduled dates. An additional special meeting may be called if necessary.

Respectfully submitted,

JR

Jerry R Ecklund, Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk