New Hartford Public Schools Wellness Committee Agenda

Antolini School / Conference Room Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 3:30 P.M.

Committee Members:

Penny Miller, Stacie Cull, Kelly O'Dell Longhi, Barbara McLean, Kelly Carroll, Becky Tyrrell, Amanda Shaw, Brian Murphy, Christine Holland, Marie Kitch, Jen Harris, Deb Marciano, Hilary Schibi Coan, Kate Radano, Marie Bate, Tricia Brett

- 1. Welcome
- 2. District Health Programs Update (Marie Kitch)
- 3. Health Curriculum Update (Deb Marciano)
- 4. Goals for the year
- 5. Roundtable