New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:
Jerry Ecklund, Chairman
Sibyl Pellum, Clerk
Frances Stoffer, Vice Chairman
Gary Colbert
Open

Alternates Susie Horn Kay Wall Catherine Kinne

Special Meeting
December 14, 2021 – 7:00 PM @ The Stoffer House, 130 Town Hill Road

Agenda

- I. Old Business
 - Review June, 2021 meeting minutes, (August and October meetings were cancelled)
 - Discuss any sidewalk concerns
- II. New Business
 - 2022 meeting dates

Respectfully submitted,

Fran

Frances R. Stoffer Vice Chairman

CC: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk