New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

<u>Commissioners:</u> Jerry Ecklund, Chairman Sibyl Pellum, Clerk Fran Stoffer Gary Colbert Susie Horn <u>Alternates</u>: Cat Kinne, Vice Chairman Kay Wall open

Agenda Annual Meeting August 15, 2023 7:00 p.m. @ Town Hall

- Election of Officers
- Adopt calendar for meeting dates
- Other business related to the annual meeting

Agenda Regular Meeting

August 15, 2023 To immediately follow the annual meeting

- Old Business
 - Approve minutes from the October 18, 2022 and May 9, 2023 meetings
- New Business
 - Adopt budget for Fiscal Year 2023/2024
 - Discuss open vacancies
 - Any other business appropriate to come before the commission

Sibyl Pellum

cc: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk