New Hartford Zoning Board of Appeals TOWN OF NEW HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT REGULAR MEETING MINUTES Town Hall, 530 Main Street, New Hartford, Connecticut Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 7:00 PM ZOOM ONLY

PRESENT: Chairman Mary Lou Rayno, Paul Griffin, Lew Chappel, Keith Schaufler, Alternates Art Jackman, John Wilhelm and Zoning Officer Mike Lucas

ABSENT: David Jones and Alternate Tony Persechino

Chairman Mary Lou Rayno called the meeting to order at 7:00PM.

1. NEW APPLICATIONS: None

2. PUBLIC HEARINGS: None

3. NEW BUSINESS: Election of Officers and setting of 2024 meeting schedule.

Mr. Griffin nominates Mary Lou Rayno for Chair, Mr. Schaufler seconds, all approve.

Ms. Rayno nominates Paul Griffin, second by Mr. Chappel, all approve.

Mr. Chappel makes a motion to approve the 2024 Meeting Schedule as proposed, second by Ms. Rayno, all approve.

4. MEETING MINUTES: Not available at this time.

MOTION: Made by Mr. Schaufler to adjourn made at 7:05 pm, second by Mr. Griffin: all approve.