Architectural Review Committee

The members of the Town of New Hartford Planning and Zoning Commission appoint the members of the Architectural Review Committee.   The 5 regular members and 2 alternate members are tasked with developing architectural guidelines for all applicable projects to support the consistency of our small town rural character. 

Of the 5 regular and 2 alternate members, at least one should be an architect or landscape architect and at least one should have a background in historic preservation.  No member or alternate member of the Planning and Zoning Commission may serve on the Architectural Review Committee.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Michael Lucas (860) 379-7677

Committee Members - Current Terms of Office