Elected Federal Officials

U. S. President

The Honorable Joseph Biden (D)
46th President
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500


U. S. Senator

The Honorable Richard Blumenthal (D)
United States Senator

Washington Office:
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510
DC Phone:  202-224-2823

Connecticut Office:
30 Lewis Street, Ste 101
Hartford, CT  06103
State Office Phone: 860-258-6940


The Honorable Christopher S. Murphy (D)
United States Senator

Washington Office:
B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
DC Phone: 202-224-4041

Connecticut Office:
One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor
Hartford, CT  06103
CT Phone: 860-549-8463
Fax: 860-524-5091


U. S. Representative

The Honorable John B. Larson (D) 
United States Congressman

Washington Office:
1501 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
DC Phone:  202-225-2265
DC Fax:  202-225-1031

Connecticut Office:
221 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT  06106
Fax: 860-278-2111