Elected State Officials


The Honorable Ned Lamont (D)
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Local: 860-566-5840
Toll-free 1-800-406-1527
TDD: 860-524-7397
Fax: 860-524-7396

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT  06106
Local: 860-524-7384
TDD: 860-524-7397

State Senator (8th District)

The Honorable Kevin Witkos (R)
Legislative Office Building, Room 3400
Hartford, CT  06106-1591
Phone: 800-842-1421
[email protected]

State Representative (62nd District)

The Honorable William Simanski (R) 
House Republican Office
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT  06106
Toll-free: 800-842-1423 (within CT)
Phone: 860-240-8700
Fax: 860-240-0207